When it comes to blues

The Fox Family

Label:Sierra SXCD 6017
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Ezmerelda
2. The corner of your mind
3. When it comes to blues
4. I wish I may
5. If I believed in fairy tales
6. The dream
7. One for the road
8. Slow healing heart
9. State of discontent
10. I will call her name
11. So far, so good
12. Lead me Lord