Blinded by the rose

Chris Jones

Label:Strictly Country SCR 40
Release Date:1996-04-02
BG Unlimited:1996-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You can take your time2:44
2. Dark wind of Missouri2:46
3. House of memories2:55
4. John Henry3:39
5. Will you be there3:06
6. Blinded by the rose3:13
7. Looks like the blues got me3:12
8. You'll lay it all down2:44
9. Alone with you2:55
10. The dark side of the moon3:22
11. Georgie Buck2:07
12. Zion's Hill3:03