Today's bluegrass

New Grass Revival

Label:Hollywood HCD 307
Release Date:1992
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. With care from someone
9. Body and soul
8. Lonesome fiddle blues
7. Great balls of fire
6. Whisper my name
5. Ginseng Sullivan
4. Prince of peace
3. I wish I said (I love you one more time)
2. Cold sailor
1. Pennies in my pocket