Bill Monroe tribute

Billy & Terry Smith

Label:K-Tel 3642-2
Release Date:1996-07-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Blue moon of Kentucky
9. Wicked path of sin
8. Scotland
7. He'll take you in
6. Walk softly on this heart of mine
5. Thank god for Kentucky
4. Uncle Pen
3. Jerusalem Ridge
2. Put my little shoes away
1. Mule skinner blues