Heigh ho banjo : bluegrass salutes favorite Disney songs

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8019
Release Date:1998-04-21
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little April shower2:22
2. Zip-a-dee-doo-dah
3. Cruella de vil3:00
4. You ain't never had a friend like me2:15
5. Heigh-ho2:39
6. Everybody wants to be a cat4:01
7. Chim chim cher-ee2:54
8. Oo-de-lally2:15
9. Be our guest2:52
10. I wanna be like you2:39
11. Bare necessities3:35
12. When you wish upon a star2:07