Bluegrass breakdown

Various artists

Label:Vanguard VCD 77006
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-08
County Sales:#188

Song Information:

 Expand All
28. Bluegrass breakdownBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
27. Somebody touched meBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
26. Walls of timeBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys 4:59
Recording Date:1965
Composer:Bill Monroe
Place:Newport Folk Festival, Newport, RI
25. Blue moon of KentuckyBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
24. Mule skinner bluesBill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys
23. Tell it to meNew York Ramblers
22. Cedar HillNew York Ramblers
21. I'm coming back but I don't know whenNew York Ramblers
20. You better get right little darlin'New York Ramblers
19. Sourwood MountainFiddlin' Arthur Smith
18. Alabama jubileeFiddlin' Arthur Smith
17. Dueling banjosDillards
16. Polly VaughnDillards
15. Banjo in the hollowDillards
14. Ground hogDillards
13. Old Joe ClarkDillards
12. At the end of a long lonesome dayGreenbriar Boys
11. Levee breakin' bluesGreenbriar Boys
10. Blackberry blossomFiddlin' Arthur Smith
9. Leather britchesFiddlin' Arthur Smith
8. Orange Blossom SpecialStanley Brothers
7. Big TildaStanley Brothers
6. A man of constant sorrowStanley Brothers
5. How mountain girls can loveStanley Brothers
4. Dusty millerByron Berline
3. Crazy CreekByron Berline
2. Old LoganByron Berline
1. New broomByron Berline