Looking for love


Label:Lakes CD 5253
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. All downhill from here
13. High Sierras
12. Five by five
11. Grandpa's applejack
10. Cloud on the horizon
9. Looking for love
8. Liz's agony
7. Wasn't that a wedding
6. Once I get you on my mind
5. Cathedral in the pines
4. Like a river
3. Paradise express
2. The nightbird's song
1. Hard hard choices