Handmade harmony

The Lewis Family

Label:Daywind DAY 1118
Release Date:1996-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Red River Valley
9. Wildwood flower/Don't think twice, it's allright
8. Battle hymn of the republic
7. I'm so lonesome I could cry
6. Sally Goodin
5. Dixie
4. You are my sunshine
3. T.V. land medley
2. Easter parade
1. Dixie breakdown