I don't like the devil

The Principles

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 651
Release Date:1996-12-31
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00000DC5F

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Waitin' for the Master to come
2. I don't like the Devil
3. Road to Jericho
4. So much to thank Him for
5. I'm saved
6. I wasn't there
7. It's worth it all
8. I see Jesus
9. Mama's Bible
10. Don't weaken the wheel
11. God knows
12. Talk about Jesus