Wind on my back

Exit 13

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 648
Release Date:1996-09-11
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Come along with me
11. You ain't man enough
10. High road to Heaven
9. House for sale
8. Making love to a stranger
7. A cross in the meadow
6. I'm country
5. Road to Jericho
4. Courtesy of C.N. Rail
3. Wind on my back
2. Heart of stone
1. Holding on to nothing