Bluegrass forever

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8052
Release Date:2000-09-12
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Till the morning comesDavid West
2. The firemanMark Thornton
3. Paint it blackBrent Truitt
4. Babe, I'm gonna leave youKenny Blackwell
5. Already goneDavid West
6. Whipping postButch Baldassari
7. Angel from MontgomeryDennis Caplinger
8. Sleeping bagBrent Truitt
9. Wide open spacesMark Thornton
10. You got luckyDavid West
11. MelissaButch Baldassari
12. Song remains the sameDennis Caplinger
13. Born to runDavid West
14. Small townBrent Truitt
15. Annie's songMark Thornton
16. Suite, Judy blue eyesDavid West