Follow your heart

Chris Jones

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1749
Release Date:1998-08-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Leaning on the everlasting arms
11. Waltz of the wind
10. Train that never slows down
9. I'm ready if you're willin'
8. I'm so afraid of losing you again
7. Some leavin' too
6. Drinking from the fountain
5. Fork in the road
4. Bridge to Portsmouth
3. Nobody there but me
2. Nashville blues
1. Follow your heart back home