Spring in the old country

Slavek Hanzlik

Label:Flying Fish FF 70582
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. So long Jake
2. Paradise found
3. High level hornpipe
4. Minority
5. Bonaparte crossing the rhine
6. Spring in the old country
7. Bill Cheatham
8. Big strong Waldo
9. Great season waltz
10. Belame fiddle
11. Gypsyland
12. Home sweet home