Paint me on velvet

Austin Lounge Lizards

Label:Flying Fish FF 70618
Release Date:1993
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. That Godforsaken hellhole I call home
10. The three sinners
9. Luster's Motel
8. 1984 blues
7. Purple people eater
6. Grandpa's hologram
5. Going to hell in your heavenly arms
4. Put the Oak Ridge Boys in the slammer
3. Little fallen angel
2. Paint me on velvet
1. Boudreaux was a nutcase