Windy days and dusty skies

Joe Carr & Alan Munde

Label:Flying Fish FF 70644
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-03
   Amazon ASIN: B0010792S8

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Jordan am a hard road to travel2:45
2. Little Tumbleweed2:32
3. Two different worlds2:48
4. Forked deer3:01
5. Blue skies, blue water3:44
6. Amarillo highway2:26
7. Milwaukee blues3:08
8. Texas blues2:26
9. Hotfoot3:37
10. Mountain girl2:24
11. Nancy Jane2:02
12. Windy days, dusty skies3:13
13. Put the baby down2:38
14. The Mike Richey special2:34
15. Fifty Dollars3:26