Fertile ground

Ginger Boatwright

Label:Flying Fish FF 70550
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-10
County Sales:#182
   Amazon ASIN: B000000MQJ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Give a little bit back3:01
2. Reason to believe2:05
3. Where does all the love go (when it's gone)2:48
4. Nashville in the rain3:02
5. Shine your light2:51
6. Roseville Fair3:00
7. High ground1:53
8. City ties2:57
9. Get 'em up1:57
10. Back home to you2:38
11. On my own and lonely3:08
12. As long as there's you2:40