Featuring Ricky Scaggs on fiddle

Country Gentlemen

Label:Vanguard VMS 73123
Release Date:1987
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1986-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Welcome to New York
11. Bringing Mary home
10. One morning in May
9. Heartaches
8. Catfish John
7. House of the Rising sun
6. The City of New Orleans
5. Home in Louisiana
4. Irish spring
3. The leaves that are green
2. Souvenirs
1. Travelling kind