Country Gentlemen

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1715
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Hunker down
11. Too many cooks in the kitchen
10. Noah's ride
9. Lady with the flower in her hair
8. Souvenirs
7. One more hill
6. Drifting away
5. Faded love
4. Wild rose
3. Where the moss grows over the stone
2. Mother of a miner's child
1. Mountains and memories