Love chooses you

Laurie Lewis

Label:Flying Fish FF 70487
Release Date:1989
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Love chooses you
9. Texas bluebonnets
8. The light
7. The women of Ireland/Ryestraw
6. When the night bird sings
5. I'd be lost without you
4. I don't know why
3. The point of no return
2. The hills of my home
1. Old friend