Take me along for the ride


Label:Vanguard VCD 79464-2
Release Date:1992
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The great connection4:11
11. Wide wide Dixie highway2:23
10. Food on the table3:04
9. Move on (Life of the common man)3:00
8. Banks of the rouge bayou3:03
7. Bed of clover3:28
6. Hearts overflowing3:28
5. Against the grain2:24
4. Take me along fot the ride3:45
3. Like a hurricane2:20
2. In my life2:23
1. Someone's throwing stones3:06