Me & my fiddle

David Crow

Label:Pinecastle PC 1005CD
Release Date:1991
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Me and my fiddle3:05
2. Ragtime Annie3:42
3. Kansas City kitty2:49
4. Someone took my place3:13
5. Aunt Clara's waltz3:30
6. Lady be good3:16
7. Wild fiddler's rag2:23
8. The waltz you saved for me3:47
9. If I should wander3:39
10. Twinkle little star1:49
11. Yankee doodle3:27
12. Uncle Joe3:26
13. Jesus loves me2:48