Bluegrass class of 1990

Various artists

Label:Rounder CD AN 07
Release Date:1990
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. WhitewaterBéla Fleck
15. Foolish heartAlison Krauss
14. The old houseRice Brothers
13. Fiddler's dream / Whiskey before breakfastNorman Blake & Tony Rice
12. Mansion on the hillWhitstein Brothers
11. Devil, take the farmerDry Branch Fire Squad
10. Old home placeJ. D. Crowe
9. Leather britchesSam Bush
8. What was I supposed to doLynn Morris
7. Old devil's dreamNashville Bluegrass Band
6. Feast here tonightDavid Grisman
5. Bitter greenTony Rice
4. Love you in vainAlison Krauss & Union Station
3. Let the whole world talkJohnson Mountain Boys
2. I'll love nobody but youJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
1. Lost and I'll never find my wayRicky Skaggs