Bluegrass from Heaven : the essential gospel collection

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8008
Release Date:1995-04-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-03
   Amazon ASIN: B0000010T9

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Somebody touched meCarl Story
2. Just a little walk with JesusBluegrass Cardinals
3. Go down yonder, MosesEddie Adcock Band
4. I saw the lightCarl Story
5. I am a pilgrimMerle Travis
6. I'm using my Bible for a roadmapDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
7. These handsMac Wiseman
8. Life's railway to HeavenDonna Stoneman & the Stonemans
9. A beautiful lifeBass Mountain Boys
10. Tramp on the streetBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass
11. The Lord's last supperDon Reno, Bill Harrell & the Tennessee Cut-Ups
12. Great speckled birdJim & Jesse McReynolds
13. I'll fly awayOsborne Brothers
14. Dust on the BibleMac Wiseman
15. I'll meet you in the morningGrandpa Jones & Brown's Ferry Four
16. I hear a sweet voice callingOsborne Brothers
17. The fourth manCarl Story
18. White doveOsborne Brothers
19. Swing low, sweet chariotJim & Jesse McReynolds
20. Unclouded dayBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass
21. The story of PhariseesBass Mountain Boys
22. What would you give in exchange for your soulLester Flatt & the Nashville Grass
23. Living watersEddie & Martha Adcock
24. Palms of victoryBetty J. Robinson & the Nashville Grass