Reflections of love

Paul Adkins & the Borderline Band

Label:Rebel CD 1696
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-12
County Sales:#182
   Amazon ASIN: B00000027L

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue tears are falling
2. Reflections of love
3. You won't be satisfied that way
4. Have you lost your love
5. Verdel of Scott
6. Delta dirt
7. Pray for the boys
8. I'll take the blame
9. My Kentucky dream
10. Is it wrong (to love somebody new)
11. Green eyes
12. Who's gonna shoe (your pretty little feet)
13. Lonesome train
14. To love somebody