Carolina calling me

Bass Mountain Boys

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1011
Release Date:1992-08-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-02
   Amazon ASIN: B000001U8G

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Handsome Molly2:11
2. Georgie Buck1:54
3. The dying soldier2:55
4. On the run2:19
5. Slippin' away2:52
6. Just a memory away2:30
7. Water's so cold2:53
8. Carolina calling me2:37
9. My little home in Tennessee2:27
10. One way mind3:31
11. Black Mountain rag2:15
12. You can't judge a book by it's cover2:13
13. Power in the blood1:36
13. Prayer bells
13. Walking in Jerusalem
14. Just a little talk with Jesus1:50
14. Paul and Silas
14. Uncloudy day