Lizard vision

Austin Lounge Lizards

Label:Flying Fish FF 70569
Release Date:1991
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Brain damage
2. Jesus loves me
3. Leapin' lizards
4. A case of Coors beer
5. C-U-B-A
6. Bust the high school students
7. He's just a friend
8. Don Stepford
9. Rock and roll lawyer
10. George Jones is playin' in the city tonight
11. Pizza on the ground
12. Shorty's gal/honey