Seeing things

Laurie Lewis

Label:Rounder CD 0428
Release Date:1998-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue days, sleepness nights4:04
2. The refugee4:10
3. Visualize3:07
4. Kiss me before I die4:15
5. Let the bird go free4:32
6. Bane and balm4:37
7. I'll take back my heart3:55
8. Tattoo4:46
9. Angel on his shoulder5:13
10. Manzanar4:42
11. The blackest crow4:27