Gettin' high on Neil Young : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8559
Release Date:2000-11-14
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Til the morning comes
2. Needle and the damage done
3. Mr. Soul
4. Cowgirl in the sand
5. Only love can break your heart
6. Old man (take a look at my life)
7. After the gold rush
8. Cinnamon girl
9. Southern man
10. Ohio
11. Hey hey, my my (out of the blue, into the black)
12. Everybody knows this is nowhere
13. Comes a time
14. Til the morning comes (reprise)