Living a dream

Mark Newton

Label:Rebel REB-CD 1744
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Amazing grace5:22
11. Midnight rider4:20
10. I've just seen the rock of ages6:35
9. When we're gone4:34
8. Chain of memories2:41
7. Pretty Polly3:34
6. God has a place4:59
5. Fast as I can crawl3:00
4. Monrosine3:47
3. High plateau4:37
2. The last song3:38
1. Sugar coated love2:27