On fire

Larry Stephenson Band

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1076
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Knoxville girl
11. What am I waiting for
10. Bridge washed out
9. My wild Irish rose
8. Patches
7. Whose heart are you breaking tonight
6. What will I do without you
5. Nothing can stop me
4. I know one
3. I will always be waiting for you
2. I've got a yearning
1. The sound that set my sould on fire