Dreams come true

Jeanette Williams

Label:Flyin' Cloud FC-CD 025
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Bent, broke and blue
11. Time is like a teardrop
10. Streets of London
9. Gold watch and chain
8. Please remember that I love you
7. Daddy
6. 99 years
5. Talking with my Lord
4. Picture in a tear
3. What a price
2. Foggy mountain top
1. Walking where the ice is thin