Don't say Aloha

Brother Oswald

Label:Rounder CD 0080
Release Date:1998-10-13
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. The old rugged cross3:42
13. Should I tell my wife I'm dying?4:02
12. That high born gal of mine1:57
11. French song2:35
10. Rose of San Antone3:50
9. Mansion on the hill3:28
8. Cripple Creek1:07
7. Amazing Grace2:59
6. Bible in the barn2:58
5. Don't say aloha when I go2:00
4. You are the star in my blue Heaven2:58
3. The girl I love don't pay me no mind1:49
2. Isle of golden dreams2:16
1. I'm so lonesome I could cry2:43