Sounds of the mountains

Rambler's Choice

Label:Rounder 11661 0447 2
Release Date:1998-10-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Enough on my mind2:33
2. What about you3:05
3. Sounds of the mountains2:53
4. Mama's flowers3:50
5. Sit and sing the blues2:27
6. No more painting up this town2:50
7. Sweet country lovin'2:07
8. When the mountain dew starts falling3:19
9. Shotgun Slade3:12
10. Education from on high2:58
11. Springtime and roses2:18
12. Poor rambler3:21