Slide city

Rob Ickes

Label:Rounder 11661 0452 2
Release Date:1999-01-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-06
   Discogs ID5794380
   Amazon ASINB00000GWYJ

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dwight's blues3:35
2. Watermelon man4:30
3. Can't find my way home4:45
4. The last polar bear3:43
5. The way we was4:20
6. California blues3:51
7. Central Park5:15
8. Be thou my vision3:05
9. New blues4:04
10. Don't give it up5:02