Pickin' on Garth Brooks

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8519
Release Date:2000-01-25
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. If tomorrow never comes
15. Friends in low places
14. She's every woman
13. The river
12. Standing outside the fire
11. Not counting you
10. The beaches of Cheyenne
9. Long neck bottle
8. One night a day
7. Two of a kind, workin' on a full house
6. The dance
5. Much too young (to feel this damn old)
4. Against the grain
3. Mr. Blue
2. Callin' Baton Rouge
1. The thunder rolls