Pickin' on ZZ Top : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8528
Release Date:2000-03-07
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-05
   Amazon ASIN: B00004GOYE

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heard it on the X3:25
2. La grange3:14
3. Sleeping bag4:04
4. Party on the patio2:43
5. Gimme all you lovin'3:18
6. I'm bad, I'm nationwide3:31
7. Cheap sunglasses2:53
8. Tube snake boogie3:46
9. Legs3:39
10. Tush2:33
11. Jesus just left Chicago3:37
12. Sharp dresssed man3:14