Pickin' on the Grateful Dead. Vol. 2

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8525
Release Date:2000-05-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-09
   Discogs ID5927407
   Amazon ASINB00004T0F5

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Til the morning comes
2. The wheel
3. Cassidy
4. Box of rain
5. I know you rider
6. Sugaree
7. Uncle John's band
8. China cat sunflower
9. Dire wolf
10. Eyes of the world
11. Sugar magnolia
12. Deal