Johnson Mountain Boys

Label:Rounder CD 11509
Release Date:1987
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000003LT

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tomorrow I'll be gone
2. Mother's voice is in the wind
3. Georgia stomp
4. Weary hobo
5. God's not dead
6. Making up stories
7. Iron curtain
8. Let's part the best of friends
9. Five speed
10. Misery loves company
11. The waves on the sea
12. Weathered gray stone
13. John Henry, the steel drivin' man
14. We'll still sing on
15. When I can forget
16. Sugarloaf Mountain special
17. Don't throw your life away
18. I've found a hiding place