Rounder bluegrass two

Various artists

Label:Rounder CD 11512
Release Date:1987
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000003LY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Let the whole world talkThe Johnson Mountain Boys 2:37
Recording Date:1986-03-27
Composer:J. D. Miller-John Fitzmorris
Place:Bias Recording Co., Springfield, VA
Instruments:Dudley Connell-g; Richard Underwood-bj; David McLaughlin-m; Eddie Stubbs-f; Marshall Wilborn-sb or Ed Ferris-sb
Vocals:D. Connell-V; R. Underwood-V; D. McLaughlin-V; E. Stubbs-V
2. Old home placeJ. D. Crowe & the New South
3. Cincinnati ragJerry Douglas
4. My sweet love ain't aroundThe McCoury Brothers
5. Here today, gone tomorrowHazel Dickens
6. Texas barbecueB?la Fleck
7. Lost and I'll never find the wayRicky Skaggs
8. Sweet little Miss Blue EyesHere Today
9. John HardyTony Rice
10. Crosseyed cricketTony Trischka
11. Who's that knockin' at my doorThe Dreadful Snakes
12. Your letter's overdueDelia Bell & Bill Grant
13. Leather britchesSam Bush
14. Someone play Dixie for meDry Branch Fire Squad
15. Diamond JoeJoe Val & the New England Bluegrass Boys
16. The whup of loveAndy Statman
17. Too late to cryAlison Krauss
18. You are the oneJim & Jesse & the Virginia Boys
19. Cherokee MaggieBlaine Sprouse
20. Old Devil's dreamThe Nashville Bluegrass Band
21. I'd rather be aloneBluegrass Album Band
22. Rose of my heartCasey Kelly