Come on down to my world

J. D. Crowe & the New South

Label:Rounder CD 0422
Release Date:1999-01-12
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. I'm goin' that way3:28
11. White Freightliner blues3:25
10. My blue eyes you left in Tennessee2:45
9. Careless love2:10
8. You didn't say goodbye3:08
7. Grandpa's shoes3:43
6. I don't know4:09
5. J's tune2:38
4. I'm so afraid of losing you again3:50
3. Come back sweetheart3:00
2. Come on down to my world2:53
1. Back to the barrooms3:28