Barry & Holly Tashian

Label:Rounder CD 0412
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. The love you give2:54
11. All I have to offer you (is me)3:12
10. Lonesome and blue2:36
9. Hello sorrow2:23
8. Blues for Dixie3:41
7. Fools hall of fame2:40
6. Two ways to fall2:48
5. The power of love3:16
4. Wild wind3:48
3. Don't kneel at my graveside3:02
2. I'll take my time3:02
1. It's too late to pray2:05