A bluegrass jamboree with the Osborne Brothers

Osborne Brothers

Label:Jasmine JASMCD 3666
Release Date:2014
Country:United Kingdom

Song Information:

 Expand All
26. It ain't gonna rain no mo'2:23
25. Five days of Heaven2:22
24. Sweethearts again2:41
23. I love only you2:19
22. Fair and tender ladies2:34
21. Give this message to your heart2:20
20. Blame me2:04
19. Each season changes you2:15
18. There's a woman behind every man2:08
17. It's just the idea2:15
16. At the first fall of snow2:37
15. You'll never know (how much it hurts)1:58
14. Lonely lonely me2:08
13. The black sheep returned to the fold2:15
12. Cumberland Gap1:25
11. Billy in the low ground1:51
10. Lost Indian2:22
9. Banjo boy chimes1:30
8. Big Ben1:57
7. Walking cane1:35
6. Old Joe Clark1:47
5. Red wing2:46
4. John Henry blues2:39
3. Seeing Nellie home2:11
2. Old Hickory1:42
1. Jessie James2:05