Blue Ridge mountain gospel. Vol. 2

Various artists

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1068
Release Date:1997-11-04
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000001UB0

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. In my Father's eyesContinental Divide 3:15
2. Every knee shall bowThe Rarely Herd 3:31
3. The hammerThe New Coon Creek Girls 3:08
4. In the gardenLarry Stephenson 3:06
5. FootprintsNew Vintage 3:53
6. Show 'em your sermonHighstrung 3:06
7. Summer's gone (My God made it all)Bass Mountain Boys 3:08
8. He'll use His wingsNew Tradition 3:45
9. Grandma's giftsDale Ann Bradley 3:48
10. You don't have to go home (but you can't stay hereThe Osborne Brothers 3:05
Recording Date:1996
Place:Suite 2000, Nashville, TN
Instruments:Sonny Osborne-bj; Bobby Osborne-m; Terry Eldredge-g; David Crow-f; Gene Wooten-db; Terry Smith-bs
Vocals:B. Osborne-V; S. Osborne-V; T. Eldredge-V
11. Glory trainSouthern Rail 3:37
12. I'm using my Bible for a roadmapThe Reno Brothers 3:05