Dancing on the fingerboard

Rickie Simpkins

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1063
Release Date:1997-05-06
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1997-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Sally Goodin
11. Ashokan farewell
10. Dusty miller
9. Back to Dixie
8. Maiden's prayer
7. Papa Gene's blues
6. Temperance reel
5. He rode all the way to Texas
4. Wacahota Station
3. Piney woods hills
2. Cattle in the cane
1. Oh, what a silent night