20 bluegrass favorites

Earl Taylor & Jim McCall

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 188
Release Date:1997
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
20. Worried man blues'Grass, Food & Lodging
19. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
18. Darling Corey
17. Cripple Creek
16. Ain't nobody gonna miss me when I'm gone
15. Gathering flowers from the hillside
14. Lost all my money but a two dollar bill
13. Down in the willow garden
12. Old Joe Clark
11. Wreck of the old '97
10. Lonesome road blues
9. Over the hills to the poor house
8. John Hardy
7. Foggy mountain top
6. False hearted love
5. Home across the Blue Ridge Mountains
4. Wondering boy
3. Pretty Polly
2. The sun's gonna shine
1. Little Maggie