Love songs for Patricia

Randall Hylton

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0161
Release Date:1998
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Love of my life
13. Crying never did look good on you
12. My heart is yours
11. Answer to a prayer
10. House across the way
9. All my thoughts
8. Settle back, relax
7. First love
6. You're my anchor
5. The rose song
4. Spanish eyes
3. Don't stop being you
2. Sweetheart I love you best
1. Brand new love