The friendly voice of Smokey Greene

Smokey Greene

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1051
Release Date:1996-03-05
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. RV blues
2. Bayou baby
3. Nickaty nackaty now, now, now
4. Just plain folks
5. Taxes
6. If you don't believe it
7. Wings in the morning
8. Take me as I am (or let me go)
9. Give me a little old fashioned love
10. Old New Hampshire home
11. Far side banks of Jordan
12. There's a gold mine in the sky