The L&N don't stop here anymore

New Coon Creek Girls

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1027
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-09

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Burning love2:51
14. Tennessee blues3:50
13. Stormy night2:39
12. Amazing grace2:32
11. Shackles and chains4:53
10. Blue and lonesome too3:36
9. Why me Lord?1:59
8. Jesse James2:35
7. Back home again2:12
6. The song unheard3:17
5. I know what it means to be lonesome2:43
4. Don't you ever get tired (of hurting me)2:39
3. Love is a stranger3:57
2. Katie dear2:48
1. Twenty dollar man2:43