Lonely old depot

Petticoat Junction

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1017
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1993-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Lonely old depot2:51
13. I'm safely in the arms of Jesus2:23
12. I'll never take no for an answer2:36
11. Carolina cookout3:16
10. Will my heart go on from here3:56
9. Weary day3:56
8. What a change one day can make3:14
7. Out of sight, out of mind2:07
6. My brown-eyed darling3:50
5. Bending the strings2:55
4. Morning train4:12
3. What's good for you2:53
2. I want to be loved2:27
1. I'd miss you3:34