Glory train

Southern Rail

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1050
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Going up home to live in green pastures3:07
12. Hallelujah, I'm ready (to go)2:31
11. We shall rise2:14
10. Some glad morning2:53
9. The only Bible3:59
8. Do you know3:02
7. Jacob's vision1:56
6. River of Jordan2:24
5. There will be singing2:07
4. Mama's rocking chair3:48
3. High, low and wide2:28
2. Glory train3:36
1. Walk your way to Heaven2:53